2014-2015 men’s basketball teams announced

Back to Article
Back to Article

2014-2015 men’s basketball teams announced

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Rosters for the three men’s basketball teams were released on Wednesday. The Hawks will play together at Jam Session XXI on Tuesday, Nov. 25 in the Terraceum from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. The new Hawks teams are as follow:


Ali Shah, senior

Ryan LaCasse, senior

Justin Hopkins, senior

Gabe Altenberger, junior

Derek Anyimah, junior

Shimron Masih, junior

Gabriel Powter, junior

Carson Dallas, sophomore

Joey Gardner, sophomore

Daniel Johnson, sophomore

Adam Lorraine, sophomore


Josh Morrin, sophomore

Tarren Alvidrez, sophomore

Jeremy Ansdell, sophomore

Junior Mosley, sophomore

Max Leidig, sophomore

Max Knibbe, sophomore

Danny Smart, sophomore

Dylan Withers, sophomore


Khyree Armstead

Zeke Thomas

Akol Yel

Brendan Hayes

Keegan Grayson-Zehrung

Ahmed Fares

Kendall Yackley

Mika Phelps

Jaydyn Self

Diego Aguiniga

Max Hull


Print Friendly, PDF & Email