The Hawkeye

  • BASEBALL: Friday, May 25 at 1:00 p.m., vs West Valley, at Yakima County Stadium

Contact Us

Phone Numbers
General/Message ~ 425.431.7770
FAX ~ 425.431.7773
Editor in Chief ~ 425.431.5058
Business/Ads ~ 425.431.5014
News and A&E ~ 425.431.5052
Editorial & Online ~ 425.431.5059
Photo/Graphics ~ 425.431.5067
Adviser ~ 425.431.5706

Email
Editor in Chief ~ Editor@thehawkeye.org
Business Manager ~ Ads@thehawkeye.org
Web Manager ~ Web@thehawkeye.org

Multimedia Manager ~ Multimedia@thehawkeye.org

 News Editor ~ News@thehawkeye.org

Sports Editor ~ Sports@thehawkeye.org
Editorial Editor ~ Editorial@thehawkeye.org
Opinion Editor ~  Opinion@thehawkeye.org
Feature Editor ~  Feature@thehawkeye.org
A&E Editor ~ AE@thehawkeye.org
Health Editor ~ Health@thehawkeye.org
The425 Editor ~ The425@thehawkeye.org
Photo/Graphics Editor & Photo Manager ~ Photographics@thehawkeye.org
Adviser ~ Adviser@thehawkeye.org

Social Media
@MTHSNews ~ Twitter News Feed
@MTHSports ~ Twitter Sports Feed

@MTHSWeather ~ Twitter Weather Feed
The Hawkeye Facebook

The Hawkeye YouTube
The Hawkeye Vimeo

The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Contact Us