The Hawkeye

2019-2020 Wrestling - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 5:30pmJacksonLynnwood HS
JacksonLynnwood HS
Fri, Dec 06 7:00pmCascadeLynnwood HS
CascadeLynnwood HS
Sat, Dec 07 9:00amWhite River ClassicWhite River HS
White River ClassicWhite River HS
Thu, Dec 12 7:00pmLakewoodLakewood HS
LakewoodLakewood HS
Sat, Dec 14 10:00amSpud WalleySedro-Wooley HS
Spud WalleySedro-Wooley HS
Sat, Dec 21 9:30amLynnwood ClassicLynnwood HS
Lynnwood ClassicLynnwood HS
Sat, Jan 04 TBDEverett ClassicEverett HS
Everett ClassicEverett HS
Thu, Jan 09 5:30pmEdmonds-WoodwayShorewood HS
Edmonds-WoodwayShorewood HS
Thu, Jan 09 7:00pmShorewoodShorewood HS
ShorewoodShorewood HS
Sat, Jan 11 8:00amKing of Beacon Hill InviteCleveland HS
King of Beacon Hill InviteCleveland HS
Thu, Jan 16 7:00pmCedarcrestMountlake Terrace HS
CedarcrestMountlake Terrace HS
Thu, Jan 23 7:00pmShorecrestMountlake Terrace HS
ShorecrestMountlake Terrace HS
Sat, Jan 25 10:00am31st Annual Lynden TournamLynden HS
31st Annual Lynden TournamLynden HS
Tue, Jan 28 5:30pmMeadowdaleMeadowdale HS
MeadowdaleMeadowdale HS
Tue, Jan 28 7:00pmArchbishop MurphyMeadowdale HS
Archbishop MurphyMeadowdale HS
Thu, Jan 30 7:00pmLynnwoodLynnwood HS
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center