The Hawkeye

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 12 Marysville-GetchellMountlake Terrace HS1-3L
Marysville-GetchellMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Sep 17 7:00pmEverettEverett HS
EverettEverett HS
Thu, Sep 19 7:00pmStanwoodMountlake Terrace HS
StanwoodMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Sep 24 7:00pmSnohomishSnohomish HS
SnohomishSnohomish HS
Thu, Sep 26 7:00pmMarysville-PilchuckMountlake Terrace HS
Marysville-PilchuckMountlake Terrace HS
Sat, Sep 28 8:00amReach the Peak TournamentGlacier Peak HS
Reach the Peak TournamentGlacier Peak HS
Tue, Oct 01 7:00pmSammamishSammamish HS
SammamishSammamish HS
Thu, Oct 03 7:00pmArlingtonMountlake Terrace HS
ArlingtonMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Oct 08 7:00pmOak HarborOak Harbor HS
Oak HarborOak Harbor HS
Thu, Oct 10 7:00pmEdmonds-WoodwayEdmonds-Woodway HS
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds-Woodway HS
Mon, Oct 14 7:00pmShorecrestMountlake Terrace HS
ShorecrestMountlake Terrace HS
Wed, Oct 16 7:00pmCedarcrestMountlake Terrace HS
CedarcrestMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Oct 22 7:00pmMeadowdaleMeadowdale HS
MeadowdaleMeadowdale HS
Thu, Oct 24 7:00pmArchbishop MurphyArchbishop Murphy HS
Archbishop MurphyArchbishop Murphy HS
Tue, Oct 29 7:00pmShorewoodMountlake Terrace HS
ShorewoodMountlake Terrace HS
Thu, Oct 31 7:00pmLynnwoodLynnwood HS
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center