The Hawkeye

2019-2020 Tennis - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 12 CascadeMountlake Terrace HS3-4L
CascadeMountlake Terrace HS
Fri, Sep 13 Bothell Mountlake Terrace HS1-6L
Bothell Mountlake Terrace HS
Mon, Sep 16 StanwoodStanwood HS0-7L
StanwoodStanwood HS
Wed, Sep 18 KamiakMountlake Terrace HS0-7L
KamiakMountlake Terrace HS
Thu, Sep 19 MeadowdaleMountlake Terrace HS2-5L
MeadowdaleMountlake Terrace HS
Wed, Sep 25 ShorewoodShorewood HS0-7L
ShorewoodShorewood HS
Thu, Sep 26 LynnwoodLynnwood HS1-6L
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
Mon, Sep 30 Edmonds-WoodwayMountlake Terrace HS0-7L
Edmonds-WoodwayMountlake Terrace HS
Wed, Oct 02 ShorecrestShoreview Park0-7L
ShorecrestShoreview Park
Thu, Oct 03 Archbishop MurphyMountlake Terrace HS5-2W
Archbishop MurphyMountlake Terrace HS
Mon, Oct 07 MarinerMountlake Terrace HS7-0W
MarinerMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Oct 08 Lake StevensMountlake Terrace HS1-4L
Lake StevensMountlake Terrace HS
Fri, Oct 11 Archbishop MurphyGateway MS6-1 StoryW
Archbishop MurphyGateway MS Story
Mon, Oct 14 Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds-Woodway HS2-5L
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds-Woodway HS
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center