The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Tennis - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 Archbishop Murphy WildcatsMountlake Terrace Hi6-1W
Archbishop Murphy WildcatsMountlake Terrace Hi
Thu, Sep 06 Cascade BruinsCascade High School1-6L
Cascade BruinsCascade High School
Fri, Sep 07 Bothell CougarsBothell High School4-3W
Bothell CougarsBothell High School
Mon, Sep 10 Stanwood SpartansMountlake Terrace Hi2-5L
Stanwood SpartansMountlake Terrace Hi
Wed, Sep 12 Kamiak KnightsKamiak High School0-7L
Kamiak KnightsKamiak High School
Fri, Sep 14 Meadowdale MavericksMeadowdale High Scho4-3W
Meadowdale MavericksMeadowdale High Scho
Mon, Sep 17 North Creek JaguarsMountlake Terrace Hi0-7L
North Creek JaguarsMountlake Terrace Hi
Wed, Sep 19 Shorewood ThunderbirdsMountlake Terrace Hi0-7L
Shorewood ThunderbirdsMountlake Terrace Hi
Fri, Sep 21 Lynnwood RoyalsMountlake Terrace Hi4-3W
Lynnwood RoyalsMountlake Terrace Hi
Mon, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsEdmonds-Woodway High0-7L
Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsEdmonds-Woodway High
Wed, Sep 26 Shorecrest ScotsMountlake Terrace Hi2-5L
Shorecrest ScotsMountlake Terrace Hi
Thu, Sep 27 Archbishop Murphy WildcatsGateway Middle Schoo4-3W
Archbishop Murphy WildcatsGateway Middle Schoo
Thu, Oct 04 Mount Vernon BulldogsMount Vernon High Sc4-3W
Mount Vernon BulldogsMount Vernon High Sc
Wed, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsMountlake Terrace Hi0-7 StoryL
Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsMountlake Terrace Hi Story
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center