• Mens Soccer's takes on Marysville-Getchell, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 19, at Getchell HS

  • Softball: The 0-2 Hawks take on the Monroe Bearcats. Tuesday, March 19. 4:00 P.M. first pitch at MTHS

  • Baseball: The 1-3 Hawks return to action 4:00 p.m. March 21, vs Interlake at MTHS

The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 Lake Washington Mountlake Terrace5-8L
Lake Washington Mountlake Terrace
Tue, Mar 12 LyndenMountlake Terrace8-16L
LyndenMountlake Terrace
Thu, Mar 14 4:00pmBishop BlanchetBishop Blanchet
Bishop BlanchetBishop Blanchet
Tue, Mar 19 4:00pmMonroeMountlake Terrace
MonroeMountlake Terrace
Wed, Mar 20 4:00pmGlacier PeakGlacier Peak
Glacier PeakGlacier Peak
Fri, Mar 22 4:00pmLynnwoodMountlake Terrace
LynnwoodMountlake Terrace
Tue, Mar 26 4:00pmSnohomishMountlake Terrace
SnohomishMountlake Terrace
Fri, Mar 29 4:00pmStanwoodStanwood
StanwoodStanwood
Mon, Apr 01 4:00pmMarysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck
Marysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck
Mon, Apr 08 4:00pmOak HarborMountlake Terrace
Oak HarborMountlake Terrace
Tue, Apr 09 4:00pmArlingtonArlington
ArlingtonArlington
Mon, Apr 15 4:00pmShorecrestMountlake Terrace
ShorecrestMountlake Terrace
Tue, Apr 16 4:00pmEdmonds-WoodwayMountlake Terrace
Edmonds-WoodwayMountlake Terrace
Wed, Apr 24 4:00pmCedarcrestCedarcrest
CedarcrestCedarcrest
Fri, Apr 26 4:00pmMeadowdaleMountlake Terrace
MeadowdaleMountlake Terrace
Tue, Apr 30 4:00pmArchbishop MurphyMountlake Terrace
Archbishop MurphyMountlake Terrace
Wed, May 01 4:00pmLynnwoodLynnwood
LynnwoodLynnwood
Fri, May 03 6:00pmShorewoodShorewood
ShorewoodShorewood
Mon, May 06 4:00pmMarysville-GetchellMarysville-Getchell
Marysville-GetchellMarysville-Getchell
Tue, May 07 4:00pmEverettMountlake Terrace
EverettMountlake Terrace
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center