• Mens Soccer's takes on Marysville-Getchell, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 1, at Getchell HS

  • Softball: The 0-2 Hawks take on the Monroe Bearcats. Tuesday, March 19. 4:00 P.M. first pitch at MTHS

  • Baseball: The 1-2 Hawks return to action 4:00. March 18, vs the Monroe Bearcats at MTHS

The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Soccer - Women

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaMarysville-Pilchuck 0-2L
Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaMarysville-Pilchuck
Thu, Sep 06 Marysville-Getchell ChargeLynnwood High School1-1T
Marysville-Getchell ChargeLynnwood High School
Sat, Sep 08 Sedro-Woolley CubsSedro-Woolley High S0-3L
Sedro-Woolley CubsSedro-Woolley High S
Tue, Sep 11 Everett SeagullsLincoln Field0-2L
Everett SeagullsLincoln Field
Thu, Sep 13 Stanwood SpartansEdmonds Stadium1-3L
Stanwood SpartansEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Sep 18 Snohomish PanthersVeterans Memorial St1-7L
Snohomish PanthersVeterans Memorial St
Thu, Sep 20 Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaLynnwood High School1-0W
Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaLynnwood High School
Tue, Sep 25 Shorewood ThunderbirdsEdmonds Stadium0-5L
Shorewood ThunderbirdsEdmonds Stadium
Thu, Sep 27 Arlington EaglesLynnwood High School0-11L
Arlington EaglesLynnwood High School
Tue, Oct 02 Oak Harbor WildcatsOak Harbor High Scho1-2L
Oak Harbor WildcatsOak Harbor High Scho
Thu, Oct 04 Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsEdmonds Stadium0-4L
Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Oct 09 Shorecrest ScotsEdmonds Stadium0-2L
Shorecrest ScotsEdmonds Stadium
Thu, Oct 11 Cedarcrest Red WolvesLynnwood High School0-3L
Cedarcrest Red WolvesLynnwood High School
Tue, Oct 16 Meadowdale MavericksEdmonds Stadium1-2L
Meadowdale MavericksEdmonds Stadium
Thu, Oct 18 Archbishop Murphy WildcatsArchbishop Murphy Hi0-5L
Archbishop Murphy WildcatsArchbishop Murphy Hi
Tue, Oct 23 7:30 p.m.Lynnwood RoyalsLynnwood High School
Lynnwood RoyalsLynnwood High School
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center