The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Soccer - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Lake StevensEdmonds Stadium 2-2T
Lake StevensEdmonds Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 Oak Harbor Edmonds Stadium 5-0W
Oak Harbor Edmonds Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-GetchellMarysville-Getchell4-1W
Marysville-GetchellMarysville-Getchell
Thu, Mar 21 Mercer IslandLynnwood0-0T
Mercer IslandLynnwood
Sat, Mar 23 CedarcrestEdmonds Stadium 1-2L
CedarcrestEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 StanwoodStanwood1-2L
StanwoodStanwood
Fri, Mar 29 SnohomishLynnwood1-2L
SnohomishLynnwood
Mon, Apr 01 Marysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck0-3L
Marysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck
Wed, Apr 03 EverettEverett6-0W
EverettEverett
Mon, Apr 08 ArlingtonArlington0-1L
ArlingtonArlington
Wed, Apr 10 LynnwoodLynnwood0-4L
LynnwoodLynnwood
Tue, Apr 16 Archbishop MurphyLynnwood0-0T
Archbishop MurphyLynnwood
Fri, Apr 19 ShorewoodShoreline Stadium 0-1L
ShorewoodShoreline Stadium
Mon, Apr 22 MeadowdaleEdmonds Stadium 1-0W
MeadowdaleEdmonds Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 ShorecrestEdmonds Stadium 0-0T
ShorecrestEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium 0-1L
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium
Thu, May 02 AnacortesEdmonds Stadium 4-0W
AnacortesEdmonds Stadium
Sat, May 04 SehomeSehome3-4L
SehomeSehome
Tue, May 07 CedarcrestCedarcrest2-1W
CedarcrestCedarcrest
Thu, May 09 SammamishEdmonds Stadium 2-0W
SammamishEdmonds Stadium
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center