• Mens Soccer's takes on Marysville-Getchell, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 19, at Getchell HS

  • Softball: The 0-2 Hawks take on the Monroe Bearcats. Tuesday, March 19. 4:00 P.M. first pitch at MTHS

  • Baseball: The 1-3 Hawks return to action 4:00 p.m. March 21, vs Interlake at MTHS

The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Soccer - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Lake StevensEdmonds Stadium 2-2T
Lake StevensEdmonds Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 Oak Harbor Edmonds Stadium 5-0W
Oak Harbor Edmonds Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 7:30pmMarysville-GetchellMarysville-Getchell
Marysville-GetchellMarysville-Getchell
Thu, Mar 21 7:30pmMercer IslandLynnwood
Mercer IslandLynnwood
Sat, Mar 23 7:00pmCedarcrestEdmonds Stadium
CedarcrestEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 7:30pmStanwoodStanwood
StanwoodStanwood
Fri, Mar 29 7:30pmSnohomishLynnwood
SnohomishLynnwood
Mon, Apr 01 6:00pmMarysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck
Marysville-PilchuckMarysville-Pilchuck
Wed, Apr 03 7:30pmEverettEverett
EverettEverett
Mon, Apr 08 7:30pmArlingtonArlington
ArlingtonArlington
Wed, Apr 10 7:30pmLynnwoodLynnwood
LynnwoodLynnwood
Tue, Apr 16 7:30pmArchbishop MurphyLynnwood
Archbishop MurphyLynnwood
Fri, Apr 19 7:00pmShorewoodShoreline Stadium
ShorewoodShoreline Stadium
Mon, Apr 22 7:30pmMeadowdaleEdmonds Stadium
MeadowdaleEdmonds Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 7:30pmShorecrestEdmonds Stadium
ShorecrestEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 7:30pmEdmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center