The Hawkeye

2019-2020 Soccer - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 17 7:30pmLake StevensLake Stevens HS
Lake StevensLake Stevens HS
Fri, Mar 20 7:00pmOak Harbor Oak Harbor HS
Oak Harbor Oak Harbor HS
Tue, Mar 24 7:30pmMarysville-GetchellEdmonds Stadium
Marysville-GetchellEdmonds Stadium
Thu, Mar 26 7:30pmMercer IslandMercer Island HS
Mercer IslandMercer Island HS
Sat, Mar 28 6:00pmCedarcrestCedarcrest HS
CedarcrestCedarcrest HS
Tue, Mar 31 7:30pmStanwoodLynnwood HS
StanwoodLynnwood HS
Fri, Apr 03 7:30pmSnohomishVeterans Memorial St
SnohomishVeterans Memorial St
Mon, Apr 06 7:30pmMarysville-PilchuckEdmonds Stadium
Marysville-PilchuckEdmonds Stadium
Wed, Apr 08 7:30pmEverettEdmonds Stadium
EverettEdmonds Stadium
Mon, Apr 13 7:30pmArlingtonLynnwood HS
ArlingtonLynnwood HS
Wed, Apr 15 7:30pmLynnwoodLynnwood HS
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
Mon, Apr 20 6:00pmArchbishop MurphyArchbishop Murphy HS
Archbishop MurphyArchbishop Murphy HS
Wed, Apr 22 7:30pmShorewoodEdmonds Stadium
ShorewoodEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Apr 28 7:30pmMeadowdaleLynnwood HS
MeadowdaleLynnwood HS
Thu, Apr 30 7:00pmShorecrestShoreline Stadium
ShorecrestShoreline Stadium
Tue, May 05 7:30pmEdmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center