The Hawkeye

2019-2020 Basketball - Women

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 7:15pmIngrahamMountlake Terrace HS
IngrahamMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Dec 10 7:15pmCascadeMountlake Terrace HS
CascadeMountlake Terrace HS
Thu, Dec 12 7:15pmMarinerMariner HS
MarinerMariner HS
Wed, Dec 18 7:15pmBellinghamBellingham HS
BellinghamBellingham HS
Fri, Dec 20 7:15pmSnohomishMountlake Terrace HS
SnohomishMountlake Terrace HS
Fri, Dec 27 7:15pmSedro-WooleySedro-Wooley HS
Sedro-WooleySedro-Wooley HS
Mon, Dec 30 6:15pmNorth KitsapMountlake Terrace HS
North KitsapMountlake Terrace HS
Fri, Jan 03 7:15pmMarysville-GetchellMountlake Terrace HS
Marysville-GetchellMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Jan 07 7:15pmArlingtonArlington HS
ArlingtonArlington HS
Fri, Jan 10 7:15pmStanwoodStanwood HS
StanwoodStanwood HS
Tue, Jan 14 7:15pmMarysville-PilchuckMountlake Terrace HS
Marysville-PilchuckMountlake Terrace HS
Thu, Jan 16 7:15pmOak HarborOak Harbor HS
Oak HarborOak Harbor HS
Fri, Jan 17 7:15pmEverettMountlake Terrace HS
EverettMountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Jan 21 7:15pmShorecrestShorecrest HS
ShorecrestShorecrest HS
Fri, Jan 24 7:15pmLynnwoodLynnwood HS
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
Tue, Jan 28 7:15pmEdmonds-WoodwayEdmonds-Woodway HS
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds-Woodway HS
Thu, Jan 30 7:15pmCedarcrestCedarcrest HS
CedarcrestCedarcrest HS
Tue, Feb 04 7:15pmArchbishop MurphyMountlake Terrace HS
Archbishop MurphyMountlake Terrace HS
Fri, Feb 07 5:40pmMeadowdaleMountlake Terrace HS
MeadowdaleMountlake Terrace HS
Mon, Feb 10 7:15pmShorewoodMountlake Terrace HS
ShorewoodMountlake Terrace HS
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center