• Mens Soccer's takes on Marysville-Getchell, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 19, at Getchell HS

  • Softball: The 0-2 Hawks take on the Monroe Bearcats. Tuesday, March 19. 4:00 P.M. first pitch at MTHS

  • Baseball: The 1-3 Hawks return to action 4:00 p.m. March 21, vs Interlake at MTHS

The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Basketball - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 Squalicum Storm/ThorSqualicum High Schoo54-40W
Squalicum Storm/ThorSqualicum High Schoo
Wed, Dec 05 Monroe BearcatsMountlake Terrace Hi64-55 StoryW
Monroe BearcatsMountlake Terrace Hi Story
Sat, Dec 08 Kentlake FalconsHighline Community C51-48W
Kentlake FalconsHighline Community C
Fri, Dec 14 Snohomish PanthersMountlake Terrace Hi61-48 StoryW
Snohomish PanthersMountlake Terrace Hi Story
Wed, Dec 19 Marysville-Getchell ChargeMountlake Terrace Hi75-58W
Marysville-Getchell ChargeMountlake Terrace Hi
Fri, Dec 21 Arlington EaglesArlington High Schoo69-67W
Arlington EaglesArlington High Schoo
Fri, Dec 28 Lakeside LionsMountlake Terrace Hi57-49W
Lakeside LionsMountlake Terrace Hi
Sat, Dec 29 Ballard BeaversMountlake Terrace Hi79-70W
Ballard BeaversMountlake Terrace Hi
Fri, Jan 04 Stanwood SpartansStanwood High School53-61L
Stanwood SpartansStanwood High School
Mon, Jan 07 Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaMountlake Terrace Hi42-51 StoryL
Marysville-Pilchuck TomahaMountlake Terrace Hi Story
Wed, Jan 09 Oak Harbor WildcatsOak Harbor High Scho65-52W
Oak Harbor WildcatsOak Harbor High Scho
Fri, Jan 11 Everett SeagullsMountlake Terrace Hi67-52W
Everett SeagullsMountlake Terrace Hi
Wed, Jan 16 Shorecrest ScotsShorecrest High Scho41-59L
Shorecrest ScotsShorecrest High Scho
Fri, Jan 18 Lynnwood RoyalsMountlake Terrace Hi53-55L
Lynnwood RoyalsMountlake Terrace Hi
Mon, Jan 21 Kelso HilandersLower Columbia Colle38-56L
Kelso HilandersLower Columbia Colle
Wed, Jan 23 Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsEdmonds-Woodway High65-45W
Edmonds-Woodway WarriorsEdmonds-Woodway High
Fri, Jan 25 Cedarcrest Red WolvesCedarcrest High Scho77-35W
Cedarcrest Red WolvesCedarcrest High Scho
Wed, Jan 30 Archbishop Murphy WildcatsMountlake Terrace Hi62-45W
Archbishop Murphy WildcatsMountlake Terrace Hi
Fri, Feb 01 Meadowdale MavericksMeadowdale High Scho63-43W
Meadowdale MavericksMeadowdale High Scho
Mon, Feb 04 Shorewood ThunderbirdsMountlake Terrace Hi
Shorewood ThunderbirdsMountlake Terrace Hi
Thu, Feb 14 Sehome MarinersMountlake Terrace Hi52-57L
Sehome MarinersMountlake Terrace Hi
Fri, Feb 15 Lakewood CougarsMountlake Terrace Hi70-58W
Lakewood CougarsMountlake Terrace Hi
Sat, Feb 16 Burlington-Edison TigersMt. Vernon High Scho43-59L
Burlington-Edison TigersMt. Vernon High Scho
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center