The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Soccer - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Lake Stevens2-2T
Lake Stevens
Fri, Mar 15 Oak Harbor 5-0W
Oak Harbor
Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-Getchell4-1W
Marysville-Getchell
Thu, Mar 21 Mercer Island0-0T
Mercer Island
Sat, Mar 23 Cedarcrest1-2L
Cedarcrest
Tue, Mar 26 Stanwood1-2L
Stanwood
Fri, Mar 29 Snohomish1-2L
Snohomish
Mon, Apr 01 Marysville-Pilchuck0-3L
Marysville-Pilchuck
Wed, Apr 03 Everett6-0W
Everett
Mon, Apr 08 Arlington0-1L
Arlington
Wed, Apr 10 Lynnwood0-4L
Lynnwood
Tue, Apr 16 Archbishop Murphy0-0T
Archbishop Murphy
Fri, Apr 19 Shorewood0-1L
Shorewood
Mon, Apr 22 Meadowdale1-0W
Meadowdale
Wed, Apr 24 Shorecrest0-0T
Shorecrest
Tue, Apr 30 Edmonds-Woodway0-1L
Edmonds-Woodway
Thu, May 02 Anacortes4-0W
Anacortes
Sat, May 04 Sehome3-4L
Sehome
Tue, May 07 Cedarcrest2-1W
Cedarcrest
Thu, May 09 Sammamish2-0W
Sammamish
Wed, May 15 Ellensburg0-1L
Ellensburg
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center