The Hawkeye

2018-2019 Basketball - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 Squalicum Storm/Thor54-40W
Squalicum Storm/Thor
Wed, Dec 05 Monroe Bearcats64-55 StoryW
Monroe Bearcats Story
Sat, Dec 08 Kentlake Falcons51-48W
Kentlake Falcons
Fri, Dec 14 Snohomish Panthers61-48 StoryW
Snohomish Panthers Story
Wed, Dec 19 Marysville-Getchell Charge75-58W
Marysville-Getchell Charge
Fri, Dec 21 Arlington Eagles69-67W
Arlington Eagles
Fri, Dec 28 Lakeside Lions57-49W
Lakeside Lions
Sat, Dec 29 Ballard Beavers79-70W
Ballard Beavers
Fri, Jan 04 Stanwood Spartans53-61L
Stanwood Spartans
Mon, Jan 07 Marysville-Pilchuck Tomaha42-51 StoryL
Marysville-Pilchuck Tomaha Story
Wed, Jan 09 Oak Harbor Wildcats65-52W
Oak Harbor Wildcats
Fri, Jan 11 Everett Seagulls67-52W
Everett Seagulls
Wed, Jan 16 Shorecrest Scots41-59L
Shorecrest Scots
Fri, Jan 18 Lynnwood Royals53-55L
Lynnwood Royals
Mon, Jan 21 Kelso Hilanders38-56L
Kelso Hilanders
Wed, Jan 23 Edmonds-Woodway Warriors65-45W
Edmonds-Woodway Warriors
Fri, Jan 25 Cedarcrest Red Wolves77-35W
Cedarcrest Red Wolves
Wed, Jan 30 Archbishop Murphy Wildcats62-45W
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
Fri, Feb 01 Meadowdale Mavericks63-43W
Meadowdale Mavericks
Mon, Feb 04 Shorewood Thunderbirds
Shorewood Thunderbirds
Thu, Feb 14 Sehome Mariners52-57L
Sehome Mariners
Fri, Feb 15 Lakewood Cougars70-58W
Lakewood Cougars
Sat, Feb 16 Burlington-Edison Tigers43-59L
Burlington-Edison Tigers
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center