The Hawkeye

2016-2017 Soccer - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 11 West Seattle0-1L
West Seattle
Tue, Mar 14 Cascade1-0W
Cascade
Fri, Mar 17 Granite Falls4-0W
Granite Falls
Tue, Mar 21 Meadowdale1-0W
Meadowdale
Fri, Mar 24 Everett4-0W
Everett
Sat, Mar 25 Marysville-Getchell2-0W
Marysville-Getchell
Tue, Mar 28 Stanwood7-0W
Stanwood
Fri, Mar 31 Shorewood0-1L
Shorewood
Mon, Apr 03 Shorecrest1-0W
Shorecrest
Wed, Apr 05 Meadowdale4-1W
Meadowdale
Tue, Apr 11 Snohomish1-2 StoryL
Snohomish Story
Fri, Apr 14 Arlington3-0W
Arlington
Mon, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck2-1W
Marysville-Pilchuck
Tue, Apr 25 Lynnwood1-2L
Lynnwood
Fri, Apr 28 Edmonds-Woodway2-0W
Edmonds-Woodway
Mon, May 01 Oak Harbor2-3L
Oak Harbor
Sat, May 06 Cedarcrest-Postseason1-0W
Cedarcrest-Postseason
Tue, May 09 Liberty-Postseason6-5W
Liberty-Postseason
Sat, May 13 Archbishop Murphy-Postseas1-2 StoryL
Archbishop Murphy-Postseas Story
Tue, May 16 Tyee7-1W
Tyee
Fri, May 19 Highline2-1W
Highline
Fri, May 26 East Valley
East Valley
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center