The Hawkeye

2016-2017 Basketball - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 West Seattle44-60L
West Seattle
Wed, Nov 30 Kamiak67-71L
Kamiak
Sat, Dec 03 Lynnwood48-39W
Lynnwood
Wed, Dec 07 Cedarcrest59-52W
Cedarcrest
Sat, Dec 10 Wilson36-51L
Wilson
Tue, Dec 13 Shorecrest59-49W
Shorecrest
Fri, Dec 16 Marysville-Getchell58-36 StoryW
Marysville-Getchell Story
Tue, Dec 27 Sehome55-56L
Sehome
Wed, Dec 28 Union47-57L
Union
Fri, Jan 06 Arlington60-66L
Arlington
Tue, Jan 10 Oak Harbor73-40W
Oak Harbor
Fri, Jan 13 Meadowdale63-49W
Meadowdale
Mon, Jan 16 Kelso52-71L
Kelso
Tue, Jan 17 Shorewood65-45W
Shorewood
Fri, Jan 20 Everett75-62W
Everett
Tue, Jan 24 Edmonds Woodway62-70L
Edmonds Woodway
Fri, Jan 27 Lynnwood58-44W
Lynnwood
Tue, Jan 31 Stanwood53-82L
Stanwood
Fri, Feb 03 Snohomish48-38W
Snohomish
Wed, Feb 08 Marysville-Pilchuck70-58 StoryW
Marysville-Pilchuck Story
Sat, Feb 11 Cedarcrest59-37 StoryW
Cedarcrest Story
Sat, Feb 11 Belllingham62-43W
Belllingham
Sat, Feb 18 Anacortes38-48 StoryL
Anacortes Story
Sat, Feb 25 Clover Park60-52W
Clover Park
Wed, Mar 01 North Kitsap30-34 StoryL
North Kitsap Story
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center