The Hawkeye

2015-2016 Basketball - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 01 Monroe Bearcats66-57W
Monroe Bearcats
Fri, Dec 04 Marysville-Pilchuck Tomaha70-57W
Marysville-Pilchuck Tomaha
Sat, Dec 05 Lynnwood Royal44-32W
Lynnwood Royal
Wed, Dec 09 Roosevelt Rough Riders55-57 StoryL
Roosevelt Rough Riders Story
Sat, Dec 12 Cascade Bruins44-58L
Cascade Bruins
Tue, Dec 15 Arlington Eagles
Arlington Eagles
Thu, Dec 17 Edmonds-Woodway Warriors
Edmonds-Woodway Warriors
Tue, Jan 05 Glacier Peak Grizzlies
Glacier Peak Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 08 Shorecrest Scots
Shorecrest Scots
Tue, Jan 12 Meadowdale Mavericks
Meadowdale Mavericks
Thu, Jan 14 Shorewood Thunderbirds
Shorewood Thunderbirds
Tue, Jan 19 Lynnwood Royals
Lynnwood Royals
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center