The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.

The Hawkeye

2016-2017 Soccer - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 11 West SeattleEdmonds Stadium0-1L
West SeattleEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Mar 14 CascadeEverett Memorial Sta1-0W
CascadeEverett Memorial Sta
Fri, Mar 17 Granite FallsGranite Falls HS4-0W
Granite FallsGranite Falls HS
Tue, Mar 21 MeadowdaleLynnwood1-0W
MeadowdaleLynnwood
Fri, Mar 24 EverettEdmonds Stadium4-0W
EverettEdmonds Stadium
Sat, Mar 25 Marysville-GetchellMGHS2-0W
Marysville-GetchellMGHS
Tue, Mar 28 StanwoodLynnwood HS7-0W
StanwoodLynnwood HS
Fri, Mar 31 ShorewoodShoreline Stadium0-1L
ShorewoodShoreline Stadium
Mon, Apr 03 ShorecrestLynnwood HS1-0W
ShorecrestLynnwood HS
Wed, Apr 05 MeadowdaleEdmonds Stadium4-1W
MeadowdaleEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Apr 11 SnohomishMTHS1-2 StoryL
SnohomishMTHS Story
Fri, Apr 14 ArlingtonArlington HS3-0W
ArlingtonArlington HS
Mon, Apr 17 Marysville-PilchuckEdmonds Stadium2-1W
Marysville-PilchuckEdmonds Stadium
Tue, Apr 25 LynnwoodLynnwood HS1-2L
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
Fri, Apr 28 Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium2-0W
Edmonds-WoodwayEdmonds Stadium
Mon, May 01 Oak HarborOak Harbor HS2-3L
Oak HarborOak Harbor HS
Sat, May 06 Cedarcrest-PostseasonEdmonds Stadium1-0W
Cedarcrest-PostseasonEdmonds Stadium
Tue, May 09 Liberty-PostseasonEdmonds Stadium6-5W
Liberty-PostseasonEdmonds Stadium
Sat, May 13 Archbishop Murphy-PostseasEdmonds Stadium1-2 StoryL
Archbishop Murphy-PostseasEdmonds Stadium Story
Tue, May 16 TyeeHighline Memorial St7-1W
TyeeHighline Memorial St
Fri, May 19 HighlineHighline Memorial St2-1W
HighlineHighline Memorial St
Fri, May 26 8:00 p.m.East ValleyHighline Memorial St
East ValleyHighline Memorial St
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center