The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.

The Hawkeye

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 14 MarinerMariner HS11-1W
MarinerMariner HS
Mon, Mar 20 Glacier PeakMTHS1-6L
Glacier PeakMTHS
Tue, Mar 21 MonroeMTHS2-3L
MonroeMTHS
Wed, Mar 22 ShorecrestMTHS10-0W
ShorecrestMTHS
Fri, Mar 24 ShorecrestShorecrest HS7-5W
ShorecrestShorecrest HS
Tue, Mar 28 StanwoodMTHS9-5W
StanwoodMTHS
Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-PilchuckMPHS2-9L
Marysville-PilchuckMPHS
Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-GetchellMTHS10-2W
Marysville-GetchellMTHS
Tue, Apr 04 Edmonds-WoodwayMTHS3-7L
Edmonds-WoodwayMTHS
Thu, Apr 06 Edmonds-WoodwayEWHS4-5L
Edmonds-WoodwayEWHS
Fri, Apr 07 SnohomishSnohomish HS7-8L
SnohomishSnohomish HS
Tue, Apr 11 ShorewoodMTHS2-0 StoryW
ShorewoodMTHS Story
Fri, Apr 14 EverettMTHS5-7L
EverettMTHS
Tue, Apr 18 MeadowdaleMTHS7-0W
MeadowdaleMTHS
Thu, Apr 20 MeadowdaleMeadowdale HS0-1L
MeadowdaleMeadowdale HS
Fri, Apr 21 Oak HarborOak Harbor HS7-4W
Oak HarborOak Harbor HS
Sat, Apr 22 ShorewoodShorewood HS1-6L
ShorewoodShorewood HS
Tue, Apr 25 LynnwoodLynnwood HS3-9L
LynnwoodLynnwood HS
Wed, Apr 26 LynnwoodMTHS6-0W
LynnwoodMTHS
Fri, Apr 28 ArlingtonMTHS0-6L
ArlingtonMTHS
Tue, May 02 Cedarcrest-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu4-1W
Cedarcrest-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu
Sat, May 06 Anacortes-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu1-3L
Anacortes-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu
Tue, May 09 Sehome-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu1-0W
Sehome-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu
Sat, May 13 Edison-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu0-5L
Edison-PostseasonDaniels Field & Volu
The student news site of Mountlake Terrace High School in Mountlake Terrace, Washington.
Hawks Sports Center